Monday, June 13, 2022
HomeNatureAfricam Exhibits Schedule: November 2021

Africam Exhibits Schedule: November 2021


The Africam Present (Tuesdays at 7 a.m. PT / 10 a.m. ET) – A particular reside Q&A session to atone for the perfect weekly Africam moments. Viewers could have the chance to ask Ranger Russel Gerber questions on the Africam Exhibits Channel or on our YouTube chat roll.

Africam4Good Present (Thursdays at 9 a.m. PT / 12 p.m. ET) – A weekly dialog in regards to the conservation of African wildlife, and an summary of nice moments from the reside cams. Watch these particular broadcasts on the Africam Exhibits Channel or on our YouTube channel.

The Africam Present: (2nd November)

Russell takes us on a digital safari with the reside cameras and updates us with highlights of animal characters.

Africam4Good Present: Predator Conservation (4th November)

Russell chats with Thandiwe Mweetwa from the Zambian Carnivore Undertaking about her conservation efforts in Zambia and what it’s like having a profession in conservation.

The Africam Present: (ninth November)

Russell takes us on a digital safari with the reside cameras and updates us with highlights of animal characters.

Africam4Good: Floor Hornbill Undertaking (eleventh November)

Russell chats to Kyle-Mark Middleton in regards to the endangered Southern floor hornbill and their present efforts to guard the chicken’s future.

The Africam Present: (sixteenth November)

Russell takes us on a digital safari with the reside cameras and updates us with highlights of animal characters.

Africam4Good: Tembe Elephant Park – (18th November)

Russell chats with Ernest Robbertse from Tembe Elephant Park about his water venture for the Tembe group and to speak in regards to the historical past of Tembe.

RELATED ARTICLES

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular

Recent Comments